Apple? Hello!

I scour the forums and see all those lucky buggers who’ve gone into stores and bought their MacBook Pro 2016 machines and look on with envy, for whilst I may have been fortunate to get 15% off courtesy of a friend’s special discount I must sit and wait. Several times a day, for yes I am that impatient, mightily so, I check the status of my order in hopes Apple has updated it and the email hasn’t yet arrived – iCloud does have the occasional downtime after all.

But alas, with each refresh of my order status web page the delivery window still remains at 19-28 December. It would be nice to know it is at least progressing rather than the feeling of going nowhere.

Back to refreshing my page ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

 

Leave a Reply

