Keyboard a little CTRLing

 

So my one month old MacBook Pro’s keyboard has decided its CTRL key is to go sticky for some reason. Just wonderful. I am far from impressed that a $4,000 computer has a keyboard with keys that can’t even make it several years, let alone a few days past the first  month. So, now I’ve been forced to book myself a Genius Bar appointment next week to have Apple deal with the issue, and at a time I really don’t need to have issues as I’ve several websites I am working on that mean I cannot be without my workhorse.

Fingers crossed the issue can be quickly resolved.

Leave a Reply

